Lars Christian Aamodt
Director General

Helge Rager Furuseth
Deputy Director General

Tom Kolstad
Director of Operations and Capabilities

Martin Albert-Hoff
Head of Norwegian National Cyber Security Centre

Vigdis Grønhaug
Head of Control and Supervision

Geir Arild Engh-Hellesvik
Head of Defence against Advanced Digital Threats

Kristin Wist
Head of Fundamental National Functions (GNF)

Hasse Lindmo
Head of Communications

Åshild Egerdal
Head of Administration